Welcome to the SCHEU GROUP!

What began as a family business in 1926 has since developed into a corporate network: the SCHEU GROUP.

It is the continuous dialogue with you, our customers, which has contributed to the fact that we have now joined our forces. This dialogue enabled us to constantly exchange opinions, develop new products and invest in new technologies. With SCHEU-DENTAL, CA DIGITAL and SMILE DENTAL you now have three reliable partners at your side when it comes to traditional dental technology and digital orthodontics as well as to ground-breaking 3D technology.

“Everything from a single source” is the slogan that we like to live up to by growing even further together forming the SCHEU GROUP. As a result, things will become considerably easier for you. In future you will have one central contact, supporting you in easily and quickly accessing the products and services of each company. But rest assured that we will hold on to what’s tried and true: We are looking forward to continuing the development of pioneering trends in orthodontics for you and together with you, without sacrificing traditional values in our corporate activities. You can rely on us as you ever did – as your technology and innovation partner for dental products and dental services.

What began as a family business in 1926 has since developed into a corporate network: the SCHEU GROUP.

It is the continuous dialogue with you, our customers, which has contributed to the fact that we have now joined our forces. This dialogue enabled us to constantly exchange opinions, develop new products and invest in new technologies. With SCHEU-DENTAL, CA DIGITAL and SMILE DENTAL, you now have three reliable partners at your side when it comes to traditional dental technology and digital orthodontics as well as to ground-breaking 3D technology.

“Everything from a single source” is the slogan that we like to live up to by growing even further together forming the SCHEU GROUP. As a result, things will become considerably easier for you. In future you will have one central contact, supporting you in easily and quickly accessing the products and services of each company. But rest assured that we will hold on to what’s tried and true: We are looking forward to continuing the development of pioneering trends in orthodontics for you and together with you, without sacrificing traditional values in our corporate activities. You can rely on us as you ever did – as your technology and innovation partner for dental products and dental services.

Willkommen in der SCHEU GROUP!

Gemeinsam in eine neue Zukunft.

Was 1926 mit SCHEU-DENTAL als Familienunternehmen begann, hat sich inzwischen zu einem ganzen Unternehmensnetzwerk entwickelt: der SCHEU GROUP.

Es war nicht zuletzt der stetige Austausch mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden, der dazu beigetragen hat, dass wir unsere Kräfte inzwischen bündeln. Denn dank dieses Dialogs wurden konstant Meinungen diskutiert, neue Produkte entwickelt und in neue Technologien investiert. Mit SCHEU-DENTAL, CA DIGITAL und SMILE DENTAL stehen Ihnen heute drei zuverlässige Partner zur Seite, die traditionelle Zahntechnik und digitale Kieferorthopädie genauso abdecken wie wegweisende 3D-Technologie.

Alles aus einer Hand ist der Wahlspruch, dem wir durch das Zusammenwachsen in die SCHEU GROUP jetzt noch deutlicher Rechnung tragen werden. Für Sie wird dadurch einiges einfacher. Künftig haben Sie z. B. einen zentralen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen den Zugang zu den Produkten und Dienstleistungen der einzelnen Unternehmen erleichtert. Gutes bleibt jedoch beim Altbewährten: Auch weiterhin möchten wir für Sie und mit Ihnen wegweisende kieferorthopädische Trends entwickeln, ohne dabei auf traditionelle Werte im Miteinander zu verzichten. Sie können sich also wie bisher auf uns verlassen – als Ihr Technologie- und Innovationspartner für Dentalprodukte und Dentaldienstleistungen.

Was 1926 mit SCHEU-DENTAL als Familienunternehmen begann, hat sich inzwischen zu einem ganzen Unternehmensnetzwerk entwickelt: der SCHEU GROUP.

Es war nicht zuletzt der stetige Austausch mit Ihnen, unseren Kunden, der dazu beigetragen hat, dass wir unsere Kräfte inzwischen bündeln. Denn dank dieses Dialogs wurden konstant Meinungen diskutiert, neue Produkte entwickelt und in neue Technologien investiert. Mit SCHEU-DENTAL, CA DIGITAL und SMILE DENTAL stehen Ihnen heute drei zuverlässige Partner zur Seite, die traditionelle Zahntechnik und digitale Kieferorthopädie genauso abdecken wie wegweisende 3D-Technologie.

Alles aus einer Hand ist der Wahlspruch, dem wir durch das Zusammenwachsen in die SCHEU GROUP jetzt noch deutlicher Rechnung tragen werden. Für Sie wird dadurch einiges einfacher. Künftig haben Sie z. B. einen zentralen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen den Zugang zu den Produkten und Dienstleistungen der einzelnen Unternehmen erleichtert. Gutes bleibt jedoch beim Altbewährten: Auch weiterhin möchten wir für Sie und mit Ihnen wegweisende kieferorthopädische Trends entwickeln, ohne dabei auf traditionelle Werte im Miteinander zu verzichten. Sie können sich also wie bisher auf uns verlassen – als Ihr Technologie- und Innovationspartner für Dentalprodukte und Dentaldienstleistungen.